Suggestion : Voir la liste de nos catégories.

Freedom´s Fire Box Set, Books 1-6: The Complete Military Space Opera Series

Freedom's Fire Box Set, Books 1-6: The Complete Military Space Opera Series - /images-eu.ssl-images-com/images/I/51g35rTkZmL.jpgSpacer

Passer la souris sur chaque image ou photo pour l´agrandir ...
Livres audio AudibleFabricant: Blackstone Audio, Inc. - ASIN: b07nhlng6r

Mes commandes

Prix :   EUR 24,48    Les prix peuvent varier.

1 neuf(s) à partir de :   EUR 24,48

Expédition sous 1 à 2 jours ouvrés


The best-selling, epic space adventure, Freedom´s Fire: the complete series of six audiobooks, in one box set.

It was never a question of if the aliens would come, it was only ever when. 

The first interstellar war, a generation ago, left humanity enslaved. Now, humans fight in the armies of their masters to save themselves from annihilation. 

At least, that´s what the propaganda insists is true. What the layers of lies keep hidden is how badly the new war is going for the people of earth.

Now, it´s Dylan Kane´s turn to blast into the heavens and join the battle, but what his masters don´t know is that, by putting a weapon in his hands, they´re giving him the key to unlocking his hopes of freedom.

When the rail-gun slugs are tearing through his ship and the vacuum is sucking the life out of his wounded friends, will Dylan´s years of repressed rage turn into enough bravery to make his dream come true?

The Freedom´s Fire series in this special edition includes:

  • Audiobook one: Freedom´s Fire
  • Audiobook two: Freedom´s Fury
  • Audiobook three: Freedom´s Fray
  • Audiobook four: Freedom´s Fist
  • Audiobook five: Freedom´s Fall
  • Audiobook six: Freedom´s Fate

A number one best seller in space marine science fiction.

Produits similaires